Weather in Billings (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90.5 °F

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : From the SW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    7.58 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 29 Aug, Mon 91 / 58 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 61 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 97 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 95 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 93 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 87 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 80 / 55 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 79 / 56 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 75 / 54 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments