Weather in Billings (Updated 6 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.4 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the NNE at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.54 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 30 May, Tue 75 / 47 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 79 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 88 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 87 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 81 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 81 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 80 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 81 / 55 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 75 / 53 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments