Weather in Billings (Updated 10 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.2 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.37 AM

    Sunset

    4.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 3 Dec, Sat 46 / 30 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 47 / 26 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 27 / 6 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 13 / -1 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 10 / 0 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 17 / 12 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 36 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 18 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments