Weather in Billings (Updated 3 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36.7 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 26 Mar, Sun 60 / 40 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 62 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 55 / 38 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 65 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 61 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 63 / 44 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 64 / 43 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 66 / 43 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments