Weather in Billings (Updated 5 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    30.4 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the SSW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    21 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 19 Jan, Thu 40 / 32 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 38 / 21 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 33 / 22 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 34 / 16 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 31 / 13 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 28 / 18 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 30 / 19 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 33 / 24 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 35 / 23 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments