Weather in Billings (Updated 10 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    28.4 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    21 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Billings

      • 24 Feb, Fri 36 / 22 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 37 / 21 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 39 / 21 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 38 / 23 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 38 / 23 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 43 / 26 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 47 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 49 / 26 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 45 / 29 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments